Disorderly conduct is a second degree misdemeanor punishable by 6 months of probation or 60 days jail and a $500 fine. Disorderly conduct in a licensed establishment is a first degree misdemeanor under Florida criminal law (FL. Statute §509.143 and ). A 1st degree misdemeanor has a maximum penalty of 1 year in jail or one year of probation and a $1000 fine. A minimum sanction if the Florida disorderly conduct case is not dropped would be fines and court cost. The minimum fines and court cost would be around $300 depending on the jurisdiction. Many prosecutors will offer a diversion on cases like disorderly conduct if the accused has little or no criminal history. A diversion will often include a class, community service, cost of prosecution, cost of investigation and a fee for supervision. If a diversion is successfully completed the case would be dropped. If the case is handled criminally anything from a withhold of adjudication and around $300 fines and court cost up to jail, classes, community service, probation with supervision fees, $500 fine plus additional court cost. Most disorderly conduct cases result in arrest rather than a notice to appear. If you are arrested for disorderly conduct you will either be released on own recognizance or allowed to bond out on a fairly low bond. For more information about how to bond someone out of jail go to bail bonds.